String list and fees ERR Badminton Stringing Jurong
Home » Felet Ultra Sonic 63 羽毛球线评估

Felet Ultra Sonic 63 羽毛球线评估 在新加坡

由 ERR 羽毛球穿线服务

Felet Ultra Sonic 63羽毛球穿线评论ERR羽球拍穿线服务新加坡呈现。当您听到Felet品牌有点像新品牌羽毛球线的感觉时,其实不是的,还记得马来西亚的“ Fleet”品牌吗?这个Felet是他的新名名字新包装。
Badminton stringing services Jurong Felet Ultrasonic 63 ERR Badminton Restring Hong Kah North
 
 

FELET ULTRA SONIC 63 羽毛球线评估由ERR羽球拍穿线服务新加坡

这次,Felet推出了一种全新的轻细系列的羽毛球线,具有“令人难以置信的击球声” 功能。如果您通常使用的是Kizuna Z63P羽毛球拍线或BG66UM的话,觉得每次都用有点无聊,没什么特别的,想尝试一些新感觉,那么Felet Ultra Sonic 63羽毛球拍线将是您的一款新选择。

Mr.Eric 的评论:对我来说,我通常还是会在业余打球时使用比较细的球线,人有时打上半场有气有力,下半场就真的需要靠球线,尤其是前面球,这款球线非常有用。耐用性是我关心的问题,老实说还真的不错,对于我的业余打游戏可以持续2 到 3个月左右。

Felet Ultra Sonic 63羽毛球线虽然很细,但适合需要更多击球音和反弹力的高级球员。

下面是Felet Ultra Sonic 63羽毛球线和25磅DT测试:-

首日 57 至 55DT

第二天 54 至 53DT

第三天 54 至 52DT

Felet Ultrasonic 63 badminton string Jurong Singapore ERR Badminton Restring 2021
 
 

羽毛球拍穿线 GEK POH NORTH

您可能并不真正了解马来西亚的Felet品牌,这个品牌的主要目标是赞助有成绩在州级的年轻运动员,退役的前国手球员以及一些在羽毛球比赛中取得良好成绩的球员。这就是他们在过去10年中为什么会出名的原因。这次Felet已在新包装和设计上花了更多钱以吸引更多客户。就像Felet Ultra Sonic 63羽毛球线一样,他们使用的是日本材料制造这款线,真的很值得尝试。

来自马来西亚的从事羽毛球运动用品的人都会知道,大多数Felet的球拍和球线主要是在台湾和中国大陆生产,因此材料大部分都不是来自日本。这款Felet Ultra Sonic 63仅采用日本新技术包括材料,如果以前使用过Fleet羽毛球拍线都会知道材料如都是便宜的,当然感觉也不太好。这次这款球线使用的是好的材料,如果您喜欢比较细的球线想要有更好的击球声音,不妨一试。

大多数的人都会担心细球线的耐用性不好,但是这种细线比其他细线的耐用性更高,为什么呢?该涂料特别使用交叉编织的外表层来形成更坚固的外壳和韧性,以提高耐用性。

felet badminton string and stringing singapore jurong ERR Badminton Restring
 
 

FELET ULTRA SONIC 63 羽毛球线比起其他细线更加耐用

当谈到细的球线时,大多数球员都会担心细线是否太过细导致前网的弹力太弹很难控制,但是 Felet Ultra Sonic 63可以在控制方面产生出色的效果。还有我们认证的穿线师会向我们的球员解释,球线其和球拍穿线是不一样的,为什么这么说呢?

举例来说,比如业余穿线师使用业余穿线方法帮助他的客户穿Felet Ultra Sonic 63羽毛球线,穿出来的感觉与我们穿的有很大不同,有什么不同?大多数人什么都不知道尤其在穿线这一方面只会觉得穿线只有 “球线的类型和磅数”这两样东西而已。

其实不是,其实我们的认证穿线师用像BG66 Ultimax帮客户穿线,比如说26磅穿出来的感觉和击球声音非常跟稳定,但是这种感觉你在新加坡不可能找到任何一间羽毛球店做到一模一样的。这是一个经过这么多年收集数据的证实,他们要省钱跑去别边穿,最后还是乖乖的回来,因为找不到那种声音跟感觉。

Badminton Stringign jurong felet ultrasonic 63 ERR Badminton
 
 

球线跟羽毛球穿线是不同的东西

所以不要以为你只要选对了球线,选一样的磅数,给谁哪个穿线师穿出来都一样,就可以穿到一样的感觉跟击球音,这是不可能的。就像如果你使用 Felet Ultra Sonic 63羽毛球线给一些业余穿线师穿,没有基本功有架机器就以为能帮人穿线,穿出来的感觉不会好的,也不会另你更想打球,感觉就沉沉不懂是你不会打还是他不会穿浪费大家时间。

为什么?由于这种类型的穿线师在羽毛球拍穿线方面没有基本的基础,因此他们甚至不知道如何以正确的方式为羽毛球拍穿线。其实这个是跟打羽毛球基本功一样,打羽毛球如果你没有基本的基础,无论您有多大的力量或多健壮,你还是不会打的好,依然将无法发挥良好的表现,因为没有学过适当的基础,比如步法,手腕和发挥杀球力量。

如果选择Felet Ultra Sonic 63由我们认证的穿线师为你穿线,如果你不是初学者的话,在球场上打球时您会感到和外面穿的完全不同的感觉,很稳定,声音很响亮。跟业余穿线师相比,线耐用性可会提高,磅数下降速度也更慢。

Badminton String Felex Ultrasonic 63 ERR Badminton Restring Jurong
 
 

FELET ULTRA SONIC 63 羽毛球线工厂描述​

描述:

令人难以置信的击打声音(纳米技术)

至尊核心

高模量聚酰胺复丝浸入UHMW Polumer胶,增加强度和耐久性。

交链编织卷

用超细纱线制成的比较细的线可提供出色的排斥力和出色的高音调击打声。特殊的交叉编织外包装可增强外壳强度和韧性,从而提高耐用性。

质感表面具有更好的控制性和性能,独特的三元共聚物融合工艺,使球线超强力量,击打时也舒适。

好处

-优秀的反弹力

-令人难以置信的打击声音

力量– 10

控制– 9

击球声– 10+

耐用性– 10

线径: 0.63mm

badminton-stringing-jurong-map-by-err-badminton-stringing-2020 SG
 
 

FELEX ULTRA SONIC 63 羽毛球线与羽毛球拍绑线服务价格

羽毛球拍穿线费用– $ 17(穿线+人工)

其他问题请看这里


怎样预约呢?

如何预约 -请直接到穿线系统预约,点击“穿线预约”按钮选择。

您可以在预约系统上选择当场取拍或当日取拍

所有羽毛球穿线价格均在预约系统中注明穿线颜色。

请在来之前预约,以便我们能够帮助您进行正确的羽毛球穿线服务。

通告:在冠病期间完全不接受没有预约直接来穿线,如果直接来者不管任何理由一律拒绝穿线,所有穿线服务必须网上预约后才能来。

感谢您的阅读

Badminton stringing services Jurong Felet Ultrasonic 63 ERR Badminton Restring Hong Kah North

FELET ULTRA SONIC 63 STRING REVIEW BY ERR BADMINTON STRINGING SINGAPORE

Felet Ultra Sonic 63 badminton stringing review by ERR badminton restring Jurong. This badminton string when you heard from Felet like a new brand, actually not, do you still remember “Fleet” brand in Malaysia? This Felet is the new name instead of Fleet.

And this time Felet has launched a brand new thin type with “incredibly hitting sound” feature badminton string. If you normally are using like Kizuna Z63 badminton string or BG66UM feel the string a bit bored, nothing special and feel want to try something new, This Felet Ultra Sonic 63 badminton stringing will be your new choices.

Review from Eric: To me normally i will still use thinner string for my leisure game, this string is good when you doing front need. Durability wise is my concern, actually not bad, can last about 2-3 months for my leisure game.

Felet Ultra Sonic 63 badminton string although is thin, but suits the intermediate players who need more power and repulsion.

However, below are Felet Ultra Sonic 63 badminton stringing at 25lbs experiment DT tests:-

First Day              57 – 55DT

Second Day         54 – 53DT

Third-Day             54 – 52DT

BADMINTON STRINGING GEK POH NORTH

You might not really know about Felet brand in Malaysia, this fleet brand their direction aims to support young athletes who are at the State level, ex-national players, and some players who have good results in badminton. This is how they are getting famous in the past 10 years. And this time Felet have invested more budget into market and design to attract more customer. Just like this Felet Ultra Sonic 63 badminton string, they are using Japan material for this string, really worth to try out.

People who are from Malaysia doing badminton equipment will know that most of the fleet racket and string are mostly manufacturing in Taiwan and China, so the material mostly is not from Japan. This Felet Ultra Sonic 63 is purely using Japan technology including material, so if previously you are using Fleet badminton string feel not that good due to the material like the low budget type. This time the material is using the good one, you may try if you prefer thinner string with a solid hitting sound.

Most people will worry thinner string the durability will be not good, but this string you can feel the durability at a higher level than any other thin string, why? The coating is specially using the cross braided outer wrap to create a stronger shell and toughness to increase durability.

 
Felet Ultrasonic 63 badminton string Jurong Singapore ERR Badminton Restring 2021
felet badminton string and stringing singapore jurong ERR Badminton Restring

FELET ULTRA SONIC 63 MORE DURABILITY COMPARE OTHER THINNER STRING

When talking about thin string most players will worry about if the string too thin it will be caused more bouncy difficulty to control in the front net. But this Felet Ultra Sonic 63 control-wise can produce outstanding results. Our certified stringer always explain to our member that string and stringing is not the same, why say so? 

Example a leisure stringer help his client strig Felet Ultra Sonic 63 badminton stringing using their leisure stringing method. The output result and hitting feel will be very different from us, what different? Most of the player with no knowledge in stringing they will only feel that “string type and tension” is only the different.

Actually, it’s not, do you believe that our certified stringer strung like BG66 Ultimax let’s say 26lbs, the hitting sound is very solid and you can’t find anywhere shop or professional badminton shop in Singapore able to do the same feeling. This is a proven result and data feedback from members and competitive players. 

STRING AND BADMINTON STRINGING IS DIFFERENT

 So do not think that as long as you have chosen the right string, same tension then sends to any stringer for stringing and you will have the same solid hitting sound, no and this is not possible. Like if you are using Felet Ultra Sonic 63 badminton string strung by a leisure stringer who not accredited in stinging, the hitting sound might not impress you.

Why? Because this type of stringer does not have a proper basic foundation in badminton stringing, they don’t even know how to string a racket using the proper way. This is the same as badminton, if you don’t have a proper basic foundation, no matter how much strength or power you have, you will still not able to play well because without a proper basic foundation like footwork, wrist, and generate power.

If you using Felet Ultra Sonic 63 and strung by our certified stringer, and if you are not a beginner, probably you can feel the difference when you play in the court. The durability probably can last longer, the solid hitting sound and the tension can hold longer drop slower compare to leisure badminton stringer.

Badminton Stringign jurong felet ultrasonic 63 ERR Badminton
Badminton String Felex Ultrasonic 63 ERR Badminton Restring Jurong

FELET ULTRA SONIC 63 MANUFACTURER DESCRIPTION

Description:

Incredibly Hitting Sound (Nano Technology)

SUPREME CORE

High Modulus Polyamide multifilament dipping UHMW Polumer glue, increasing strength and durability.

CROSS LINK BRAIDED WRAP

A thinner line made with super fine yarns offer an excellent repulsion power and great high pitch hitting sound. Specially cross braided outer wraps to create stronger shell and toughness to increase durability.

Texture surface has better control and playability, unique tri-copolymer fusion process, let string super powerful also comfortable during hitting.

BENEFITS

-Outstanding repulsion power

-Incredibly hitting sound

Power – 10

Control – 9

Hitting sound – 10+

Durability – 10

Gauge:
0.63mm

 

FELEX ULTRA SONIC 63 BADMINTON STRINGING FEES

Badminton Stringing Cost – $17 ( String + Labour ) Nett 

Frequently Questioned Answers


How to make an appointment?

Please click the “Appointment” button to check the availability of the stringing slot.

Or click this link to book for badminton stringing,

https://errbadmintonrestring.sg/stringing-appointment/

You may choose on the spot or same day collection on the appointment system. 

For all badminton stringing prices, the color of the string is indicated in the appointment system. 

Please make an appointment before come so that we able to help you perform the proper badminton stringing service.

Note: Strictly no walk-in for badminton stringing, without appointment will be strictly reject during this Covid-19 period.